Relief Party VINYL



Product Description

12″ vinyl of Relief Party. Ships within 3 business days.

PLEASE NOTE: This product includes the Relief Party digital album (MP3). Upon purchase, you will be able to download a PDF with a download link to the album.

Dance music for odd people, with a stellar lineup including Louis Cole, Jonas Burgwinkel, Ben van Gelder and Joris Roelofs. Written with the Modal Explorer (™).

Compositions, guitar, banjitar (#6), additional instruments & production by Reinier Baas.


Jonas Burgwinkel (drums)
Clemens van der Feen (bass)
Kit Downes (piano)
Agostinho Sequeira (marimba)
Joris Roelofs (clarinets)


Louis Cole (drums on #2 and #6)
Ketija Ringa Karahona (flute on #6)
Ben van Gelder (alto Saxophone on #6)
Chaerin Im (piano on #11)
The Bughouse Boy Choir & R3 (backing vocals on #11)

Artwork & photography by Ruby Baas & Reinier Baas.

Additional design by Randy Linskens at Dox Amsterdam.

Recorded by Micha de Kanter at Bimhuis, Amsterdam. Additional recording and mix by Paul Pouwer at Power Sound Studios, Amsterdam. Mastered at Jerboa Mastering.

2014 JamSession © All rights reserved.